Moon Sighting

All of the Moon Sighting News and Resources You Need

Home Introduction Calendars Slideshow Eid al-Adha Moonsighting FAQ Hilal Pictures Articles Why Confusion Updates Volunteers Links Archive

Hijri 1433

 

 

Home
Up

Slideshow

 

Get all of your town's daily sun & moon information:

 

Home
Introduction
Calendars
Slideshow
Eid al-Adha
Moonsighting FAQ
Hilal Pictures
Articles
Why Confusion
Updates
Volunteers
Links
Archive

Month Month # Year Islamic Dates by Hilal
in North America
Islamic Dates by Saudi/ISNA
in North America
Muharram        1 1433 November 27, 2011, (Sun) November 26, 2011, (Sat)    
Safar           2 1433 December 26, 2011, (Mon) December 26, 2011,(Mon)   
Rabi-al-Awwal   3 1433 January 25, 2012, (Wed) January 24, 2012, (Tue)       
Rabi-al-Thani   4 1433 February 23, 2012, (Thu) February 23, 2012, (Thu)     
Jumada-al-'Ula  5 1433 March 24, 2012, (Sat) March 24, 2012, (Sat)           
Jumada-al-Ukhra 6 1433 April 23, 2012, (Mon) April 22, 2012, (Sun)            
Rajab           7 1433 May 23, 2012, (Wed) May 22, 2012, (Tue)             
Sha'ban         8 1433 June 21, 2012, (Thu) June 21, 2012, (Thu)             
Ramadan         9 1433  July 21, 2012, (Sat) July 20, 2012, (Fri)                
Shawwal         10 1433  August 19, 2012, (Sun) August 19, 2012, (Sun)        
Dhul-Qi'dah     11 1433 September 18, 2012, (Tue) Septemb 17, 2012, (Mon)    
Dhul-Hijjah     12 1433 October 17, 2012, (Wed) October 17, 2012, (Wed)